HYPNOSIS MASTERS - DAY 2

Sign up now, and Enjoy Forever

September 8th - 14th

DAY 2 
9 September 2022

Anthony Jacquin - Hypnosis Masters Summit
September 9 2022
UTC -5 / 12 Noon New York / 5PM London / 2AM Melbourne (next day)

His first contact with hypnosis was via his father. After learning hypnosis himself and helping others with it, he told Anthony he felt like he was vested with a special power, as if he was wearing an invisible cloak. Eventually he did his first hypnotherapy session back in 1995, to help someone quit smoking. It was a complete success, they quit easily and effortlessly.

Eric Greenleaf - Hypnosis Masters Summit 2022
UTC -5 / 1 PM New York / 6PM London / 3AM Melbourne (next day)

Eric Greenleaf, PhD, practices psychotherapy and hypnosis entirely online. He directs the Milton H. Erickson Institute of the SF Bay Area, teaches worldwide, and researches trance and healing in Bali.
Hypnosis and therapy influenced by Dr. Erickson seeks to utilize any behaviors, feelings, thoughts or actions of the patient to help the patient reach their own goals.

Rob de Groof - Hypnosis Masters Summit
UTC -5 / 2 PM New York / 7PM London / 4AM Melbourne (next day)

Rob De Groof is one of Europe’s leading hypnotists and the owner of the very successful HypnosisCentre.be in Belgium where he is working together with 8 hypnotherapists in 3 different cities. As the owner and head trainer of the European Hypnosis Academy he has already trained a few hundred students in the wonderful art of direct hypnosis while teaching at his school in Belgium or while travelling the world.

Scott Kellogg, PhD
UTC -5 / 3 PM New York / 8 PM London / 5 AM Melbourne (next day)

Dr. Scott Kellogg is an ISST-certified Advanced Schema Therapist who has also received training in both Gestalt Therapy and Voice Dialogue. He created the Transformational Chairwork Psychotherapy Project in 2008 and he currently teaches this method of psychotherapeutic dialogue to practitioners in both the United States and abroad. Dr. Kellogg is in private practice in New York City.

Gabor Filo
UTC -5 / 4 PM New York / 9 PM London / 6 AM Melbourne (next day)

With 40 years experience in the field of hypnosis, Gabor Filo has presented at the Pacific Dental Conference, Chicago Mid- winter and Yankee Dental conferences along with the Ontario Dental Association annual meeting many times over the past 20 years; as well as ISH, ESH, HAH, ASCH among hypnosis associations to name a few. Most clinical hypnosis training today is predicated on protracted relaxation based techniques which works well in a mental health context. However, in the hands-on clinical world, where time is a major constraint to both the clinician and the patient, rapid and instantaneous techniques may be more appropriate to engender the hoped for clinical changes.

Sign up now, and Enjoy Forever

September 8th - 14th

I'M sure you ARE askING yourself:
"What do i get by joining HYPNOSIS masters SUMMIT?"


Here is a short summary of what you get when you join Hypnosis Masters International Summit:

  • Learn from experts with over 40 years of practice and experience in the field of Hypnosis, personal development, therapy and self-help
  • You get access to experts who, put together, have impacted millions from around the world with their knoweledge and skills
  • You learn Hypnosis techniques to help yourself and/or your clients to heal and achieve new level of excellence and performance
  • You get access to amazing bonuses and special offers, available exclusively to those who sign up for Hypnosis Masters International Summit.
  • You you get access to a specialised community of like minded people who are, like you, eager to learn, grow and develop
  • You can interact and communicate and network with both your fellow students as well as some of the experts presenting in the summit
  • With the  Premium Pass you get access to all the video and audio recordings, bonuses, prizes and special offers, crafted to your needs.
  • With the  Premium Pass you get access to programs from our speakers, sponsors and partners as well as exclusive offers.

Signup FOR FREE and Benefit FOR LIFE!

Get the Coaching Masters Summit information & instant access to the Playbook

By submitting your information, you agree to receive emails about this virtual summit and related marketing tips. Your privacy is very important for us. No unsolicited email. Read our Terms and Conditions

Do you want to Learn Hypnosis from 40 Experienced Trainers from around the world?


These sessions will help you improve and transform your life. You can use them for yourself or to help your friends, family and clients.

Join this event and Learn from the Best!

Here is how Hypnosis MASTERS Summit 

will improve your Personal and Professional Life


You have the UNIQUE chance to learn Hypnosis from some of the most experienced

Hypnosis Trainers from around the world. 

Think of it like an Hypnosis Master Course, taught by 40 teachers and trainers. You learn hypnosis techniques, methods, strategies, both from trainers with extensive experience in hypnosis as well as new experts who are blazing new trails of personal development and therapy using Hypnosis. Learn, apply, transform and enjoy the changes you are creating.

Learn from the Safety of your Home! All you need is access to Internet and a device to connect. You can watch from you phone, tablet or Computer.

Save time, energy and money while learning from the safety of your own home. You don't have to waste time and money with traveling. You can enjoy learning and growing right where you are. Access all the LIVE presentations and recordings and Save thousands of dollars/euros.


World Class Information

2021 Hypnosis Masters  Summit brings you very valuable and practical information which you can apply immediately so you can start affecting change. These techniques and methods can be used for you own benefit or to help others, such as your clients, patients or friends.


Get Access to Special Bonuses and Prizes

When you join us at the Hypnosis Masters Summit you have the chance to access some amazing bonuses and special offers from our speakers, as well as from organizers and our partners. These will be your to enjoy and use for the rest of your life! Don't let this chance pass...

Signup FOR FREE and Benefit FOR LIFE!

Get the Coaching Masters Summit information & instant access to the Playbook

By submitting your information, you agree to receive emails about this virtual summit and related marketing tips. Your privacy is very important for us. No unsolicited email. Read our Terms and Conditions

Hypnosis Classes with International Experts


Choose how you want to learn and enrich your life:

The long and expensive path

  • Usually, to get access to these experts and their information, would cost you thousands of dollars. The cost is not only money, but also time, as you have to dedicate years to study on your own and discover the same information. Moreover, you could run into all kind of "experts" that have only read 2-3 books and then started posting online. I don't think you would want to invest that much time and money... am I correct?

The short and safe path

  • You can join the Hypnosis MASTERS Summit  right now and learn from internationally renowned specialists. Some of the speakers from this summit are actually the creators of the techniques that any Hypnosis Practitioner learns in courses! Now it's the time to enjoy the chance of learning directly from their creators at a minimum price. Don't miss this chance and subscribe right now. Maybe this is your one and only opportunity! Don't miss it.

Enjoy this Unique Chance of learning from some of the best specialists in hypnotherapists in the world!

ORGANIZED BY


Starea de Bine in Starea de Criza Organizatori

Your CHANCE to learn from decades of experience from some of the best Hypnosis trainers in the world today!


These experts are here to FREELY offer you their knowledge, time, experience, and expertise  so YOU can Learn, Grow and Share. Sign up right now, FOR FREE and transform your life and the life of those you help!

Hypnosis Masters Summit ©